BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

MADISON COUNTY, MISSISSIPPI

Department of Engineering Tim Bryan, P.E., County Engineer 3137 South Liberty Street, Canton, MS 39046 Office (601) 790-2525 FAX (601) 859-3430

MEMORANDUM

November 10, 2020

To: Sheila Jones, Supervisor, District I Trey Baxter, Supervisor, District II Gerald Steen, Supervisor, District III Karl Banks, Supervisor, District IV Paul Griffin, Supervisor, District V

From: Tim Bryan, P.E., PTOE County Engineer

Re: Release Letter of Credit Woodscape of Oakfield, Phase 2

The Engineering Department recommends the approval of Stillhouse Creek LLC's request to release the performance bond for Woodscape of Oakfield, Phase 2. The County has received a one year maintenance bond for the roads and drainage.

GERALD STEEN District Three KARL BANKS District Four PAUL GRIFFIN District Five